Founded 1943

Co. Clare


Download our mobile app to hear more about Clondegad.

See More

Clondegad GAA Would sincerely like to thank everyone who supported the clubs recent race nite which was held at the Local Inn last Thursday the 28th of December. The club would like to thank all of the Sponsors who sponsored races and to all who attended on the night and who contributed in any way to make this years race nite a great success. To all those who sold horses and to all who purchased horses , Thank you all very very much.

A special word of thanks to To Derek , Helen and all the staff at the Local Inn, a sincere thank you for your continued support.

Please find below the list of winners , we will be in contact with all of the winners in the coming days, however should you wish to make contact with the club please contact the chairman on 0868726413 by text or whats app and he will respond to you.

The clubs wishes you all a very happy , peaceful and a prosperous new year.


The Outsider Laoise Murrihy Seimi Murrihy 1A RACE 1 Highland Queen Jessie Coffey Emma Gavin 1B RACE 1 Cumulonimbus Cieran Fallon Benny Duggan 1C RACE 1 Slick Baby Slick Rory Lynch 1D RACE 1 The Outsider's Brother Fiona Murrihy Fiadh Murrihy 1E RACE 1 Clohanbeg Rover Tommy Neenan Fergal Nolan 2A RACE 2 Burren Light Amy Hennessy Ryan Power 2B RACE 2 Win-one-soon Àine Chambers Aoibhìnn Chambers 2C RACE 2 Up The Hatters Liz Reidy Caroline Purtil 2D RACE 2 Kicker Cian Ben De Sidestep Sean McAllister 2E RACE 2 Hard Times Daithí Brennan Martin Brennan 3A RACE 3 Clondegad Boy Flan King Flan King 3B RACE 3 Pineapple Ice “The Fear” Moloney 615 Syndicate 3C RACE 3 Flying Magpie Mia Conway Noel Conway 3D RACE 3 Beef or Salmon AP McCoy Aidan Cahill 3E RACE 3 Harry The Prod Horny Mike Ian Corcoran 4A RACE 4 Granemore Hare Hannah Toner Kay Toner 4B RACE 4 Keeping the Kelly's Mary Hanley Daniel Kelly 4C RACE 4 TG4 star Paul Flanagan Peter Casey 4D RACE 4 Ardnagla Lad JJ Seamus O'Reilly 4E RACE 4 Go on maggie Paul Carberry Paddy Reidy 5A RACE 5 Annefield Lady Nana Mary King 5B RACE 5 Ardnagla beauty Tegan Stephen 5C RACE 5 Snakes & Ladders Paidi M Declan Farrelly 5D RACE 5 Hay Fever Hugh Jarse Mossy Gavin 5E RACE 5 Lack bullet Darren Sheehan Darren Sheehan 6A RACE 6 Caherea cross AP McCoy Liz Finnucane 6B RACE 6 Feagh Flyer Lara Casey Audrey O'Neill 6C RACE 6 Neidin Abbie O Leary Sean O Leary 6D RACE 6 Ruby Bruno Claire Convey 6E RACE 6 Nap Abú Patsy Fagan Derek Giltenan 7A RACE 7 Galloping Griffin Saorlaith Griffin Aoife Griffin 7B RACE 7 Birrinfadda Dream Cathal O Connor Saidbh O'Connor 7C RACE 7 4beforeDinner ARC LTD Conor Breen 7D RACE 7 Cappahill Alfi John Clohessy 7E RACE 7 Spuds AP McCoy Sean Kirby 8A RACE 8 valerane joanne kelly john kelly 8B RACE 8 Clondegad Abú Robbie JJ 8C RACE 8 Another Magpie Olivia Conway Ferdea Conway 8D RACE 8 Nitwit Helen Daly Paul Daly 8E RACE 8 Sheamies Mullet Sarah David Mcnamara 9A RACE 9 Phelan's Possey Cleary Daniel Drinan 9B RACE 9 Ballycorick boy Paul Mary Donnelly 9C RACE 9 Big Red Tadgh Pat Coffey 9D RACE 9 One for the Road Zogga Ken Breen 9E RACE 9 Black Barrel Paulines Patrick Coffey 10A RACE 10 Zappy Hannah Power Martin Power 10B RACE 10 Canacider Cody Killoughery Eoin Coote 10C RACE 10 Cragbrien Flyer Honor Blake Erwin 10D RACE 10 Assasin Nina Carburry Aoibhain Sheedy 10E RACE 10 WINNER FIRST PATRICK HEHIR 11 AUCTION RACE WINNER SECOND AIDAN CAHILL 11 AUCTION RACE WINNER THIRD CORMAC RYAN 11 AUCTION RAC

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play